Mr Harry Sites and Blogs : Tae Ourworld Guide


Hey heres the 5th advert to make your site be here go to www.ourworldcheatsguide.wordpress.com/blogs/

Website : http://taeourworldguide.wordpress.com
About the site : I update it everyday ;)
Me Mr Harry thinks : Its a great site but i think it dosent update every day it dose 2 or 3 times a week!

This entry was posted in RaNdOm by Mr Harry. Bookmark the permalink.

About Mr Harry

I am called Mr Harry on ourworld.com and i want people to know me and like me more! I made the following sites www.ourworldcheatsguide.worpress.com skye logic and luna locket are authors on this site but not posted on site yet! , www.cpeguincheatsguide.wordpress.com, www.wloiggcheats.wordpress.com,www.simplefreewebsites.wordpress.com,www.kingclubbers.wordpress.com,mrsam8ourworld.wordpress.com,battlecraftguide.wordpress.com, and i am an author on www.ozzyhazecpcheats.wordpress.com and i am an author on www.crazy4icecream.wordpress.com and i am an author on www.taeourworldguide.wordpress.com and i am an author on www.ourworldalexandra.wordpress.com and i am an author on www.ourworldplay.wordpress.com,and i am an author on www.rockstarourworldguide.wordpress.com! I am happy to help any WordPress sites add my on users my email is barrharry@hotmail.co.uk have fun :P

Leave a comment