Thanks :)


thanks bubbles for the help! i learned a lot! and i also have another question:

how can i do this:

please explain :)
note: i am sorry i post the questions in the site, its `cause i have to post the pictures too :D

This entry was posted in RaNdOm by mister rat. Bookmark the permalink.

About mister rat

hi!i am cutieboo.i am the creator of http://cutieboo.wordpress.com. i love to play ourworld and read stories. i like to dress my avatar in many ways. if you wanna see, here is my ow name:venessa231 . i am am author to many bogs. if you want to send a message, feel free to :) . see you around in ourWorld ^.

One thought on “Thanks :)

  1. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

Leave a comment